Our Team
  1. Prof. Zaffar M. Khan, Post Doctoral Fulbright Scholar
    Director General
    Post Doc. 
    Iowa State University, USA
    Area of Specialization: Advanced Materials, Smart Structures, Solid/Structure Mechanicsh.
  2. Prof. Tariq Mahmood
    Manager Research and Development
    MS - Engineering in Computer Systems
    Cranfield Institute of Technology, UK
    Area of Specialization: Electronics
  3. Mr. Sheikh Zahoor Sarwar
    Deputy Director
    MS - Engineering Management
    Cranfield Institute of Technology, UK
    UET, Lahore
  4. Dr. M Aamir Obaid Khattak
    Assistant Professor (Research and Corporate Management)
    PhD (Management Sciences) 
    University of Science and Technology Beijing (USTB), China 
    Area of Specialization: Corporate/Enterprise Management
  5. Mr. Ahmer Rafi
    Head Business Incubation Centre
    Master in Business Administration
    COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
    Area of Specialization: Management
  6. Ms. Abir Raza
    Manager ORIC
    MS - Communication Engineering
    Institute of Space Technology
    Area of Specialization: Signal and Image Processing
  7. Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad
    Junior Assistant
    Allama Iqbal Open University
1, Islamabad Highway,
Islamabad 44000
T: +92-51-9075100
F: +92-51-9273310 E: info@ist.edu.pk
Send Feedback | Privacy & Security | Copyright | Contact Us
© 2018 Institute of Space Technology . All rights reserved.
Website Last Updated: 17-Apr-2018
This Page Last Updated: 12-Apr-2018