Skip to content

Team ORIC

Dr. Muhammad Amin

Mr. Ahmer Rafi

Director ORIC

Contact: +92 051 907 5479
Email: ahmer.rafi@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Majid Khan

Dr. Muhammad Aamir Obaid Khattak

Additional Director (ORIC) & Head (Research Management)

Contact: +92 051 907 5655
Email: maamir@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Ms. Abir Raza

General Manager, Business Incubation Centre

Contact: +92 051 907 5507
Email: abir.raza@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Muhammad Arshad

Manager-Innovation & Commercialization

Contact: +92 051 907 5594
Email: muhammad.arshad@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Mehmood Ul Hasan

Manager, University-industry Linkages (UIL) and Technology Transfer Office (TTO)

Contact: +92 051 907 5664
Email: mehmood.hasan@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad

Junior Executive

Contact: +92 051 907 5663
Email: iftikhar.ahmad@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Muhammad Sami Ullah

Junior Executive

Contact: +92 051 907 5669
Email: m.sami@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Sikandar Nawaz

Research Coordinator

Contact: +92 051 907 5757
Email: sikandar.nawaz@ist.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Iram Batool

Mr. Inzamam Ul Haq

Finance Executive

Contact: +92 051 907 5661
Email: inzamam.haq@ist.edu.pk